Send us your Inquiry for Halal Certification

Contact Us

UK Office Location Map

UAE Office Location Map

Pakistan Office Location Map

Offices in UK / EUROPE:

IHC UK

Suite 4148, 321-323 High Road, Chadwell Heath, Essex,
RM6 6AX, UK.
M: +44 (0) 7770 281 432
E: saqib.mohammed@international-halal.com

IHC GERMANY

Werler Str. 111, 59063 Hamm, Germany.

M: +49 1567 8387749
Web: IHC Germany
E: Germany@international-halal.com

IHC Bulgaria

J-k Izgrev, Blok 165, Parter Office No. 5, 8000 Burgas / BULGARIA.
P: +359 56 700 770
M: +359 887 238 380
E: Bulgaria@international-halal.com

IHC Turkey

Adalet Mh. Fethi Sekin Cd. No:6 Kat:18, Bayraklı / Izmir, Turkiye.
M: +90 532 4914503
E: Turkey@international-halal.com

IHC Russia (CIS Countries):

34 Entuziastov Road, Suite # 1, Office 3, Moscow, Russia.
P: +784 3245 2327
M: +793 7615 2327 
E: Russia@international-halal.com

Accredited Offices:

IHC Pakistan

Karachi Bureau

Suite #: A-2, Second Floor, Plot # 83-C, Khayaban-e-Jami, Phase 7, DHA, Karachi, 75500, Pakistan.
T: +92-21-3589 0821
M: +92 322 657 0410
E: info@international-halal.com

Lahore Bureau

1st Floor, House # 26, Nasheman –e- Iqbal CHS, Khayaban-e-Jinnah, Lahore.
T: +92-42- 3518 3101
M: +92 300 824 1818
E: info@international-halal.com

IHC UAE

A

Unit # 101, Building A2, Dubai Salicon Oasis (IFZA) Dubai, United Arab Emirates
T: +971-50-428 7547
E: Director@international-halal.com

 

Partner Offices in MENA:

IHC Saudi Arabia

Al-Saleem corner, Alamir Majid Bin Abdul Aziz street, Al khobar al Shamalia, Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia.
T: +9661 3867 7343
M: +966-59-2345 657
E: info@international-halal.com

IHC Oman

Al Wadi Al Kabir, PC 112, P.O Box: 4020, Sultanate of Oman.
M: +968-9488 5510
E: Oman@international-halal.com

IHC Egypt

Villa 9030, Israa St.  Mogawra 9,Al Mearaj Al Softly, Maadi, Cairo, Egypt.
T: +202 2310 6707
M: M: +201 2005 0188
E: Egypt@international-halal.com

IHC Jordan

(Iraq , Palestine, Yemen , Libya & Sudan)

Building No. 1, Hamamah Street,  Alshmesani,
Amman, Jordan.
T: +962 6 568 6771
M: +962 78 0777 353 &  +962 79 507 4482
E: Jordan@internationalhalal.com
E: Haneen.Abudosh@internationalhalal.com
E: mohammed.najjar@international-halal.com

IHC North Africa

(Tunis, Morocco, Algeria)

Appt A12, El Ambar, Centre Urbain Nord. BP: 1082, Tunis, Tunisia.
M: +216 93 133 346
E:  North.Africa@international-halal.com

IHC IRAN

No 12, Safa Alley, Parcham Street, Tohid Square, Tehran, Iran.
P: +98 21 6659 6539
M: +98 912 248 2260
E: iran@international-halal.com
E: CEO.BME@International-Halal.com

IHC Syria, Lebanon

Office #1, Building # 1268, Shamdeen Square,
Ruken al Din, Damascus, Syria
M: +963 94 444 6399 & +963 933 938 961
E: Basel.Haffar@international-halal.com
E: Eman.Bitamouni@international-halal.com

IHC Yemen, Iraq

Office no. 1, Jumeriah 1, Jumeriah Center, Dubai, UAE.
M: +971-50 120 6396  &  +963-94 444 6399
E: Basel.Haffar@international-halal.com

Partner Offices in ASIA:

IHC Bangladesh

House # 50,  Road # 8, Sector-3, Uttara, Dhaka-1230, Bangladesh.
T: +880 2 4895 1120
M: +880 17 1154 0761
E: Bangladesh@international-halal.com

IHC Nepal

Mega Bank Building, New Baneshwor – 10, Kathmandu, Nepal.
T: +977 1-447 9364
M: +977 98 5111 7613
E: Nepal@international-halal.com

IHC South Korea

#1422-1423, 205-27, Gasan Digital 1-ro, Geumcheon-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea.
T: +82 2 783 9007
M: +82 10-6354-1010
E: Korea@international-halal.com

IHC Vietnam

Building WASECO, No.10 Pho Quang Str, Tan Binh Dist, Ho Chi Minh Cty, Viet Nam.
M: +84 888 161 119
E: Vietnam@international-halal.com

IHC Thailand

40/44 Le Premier 2 Bldg, Sukhumvit Road Soi 59, Klongton North, Wattana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand.
M: +66-84 651 5466
E: Sanya.Saengboon@international-halal.com
E: Thailand@international-halal.com

IHC Uzbekistan

Sebzor Street 3, Tashkent, Uzbekistan.
T: + 9989 7774 7675
M: +777 8030 4653
E: Kamalova.Maqsuda@international-halal.com
E: Uzbekistan@international-halal.com

IHC Hong Kong

2/F, 14B Cameron Road, TST Kowloon, Hong Kong
M: +852 6752 8092
E: HongKong@international-halal.com

Partner Offices in AMERICAS:

IHC USA

# 715,  Enterprise Drive, Oak Brook, IL 60523, Illinois, USA.
P: +1 630 447 4117
C: +1 847 226 2472
E: USA@international-halal.com

IHC Mexico

Av. Ejército Nacional Mexicano 880, Polanco, Polanco ll Secc, Miguel  Hidatgo, 11530 Ciudad de, México.
T: +52 55 8866 3248
M: +5255 7206 4121
E: Mexico@international-halal.com

Peru

Prolongacian Cuzco 688, Office 401 -A San Miguel, Lima 32, Peru.
T: +511 493 9492
M: +51 941 436 592
E: PERU@international-halal.com